Office Information

Parking Authority Office Hours  

The Parking Authority Office, located at 200 W Lombard Street, Baltimore, MD 21201, is open Monday - Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

Residents can request a permit online without coming to the office. For a small fee, permits can now be mailed to residents. 

Parking Authority Holiday Schedule:

Parking Authority offices will be closed on the following dates:

Monday  January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 21, 2022 Presidents’ Day
Friday April 15, 2022 Good Friday
Monday May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday June 20, 2022 Juneteenth
Monday July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday October 10, 2022 Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Thursday November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 23, 2022 Christmas Eve (Half Day)
Monday December 26, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday January 2, 2023 New Year’s Day